Tourist Industry Open Day

//Tourist Industry Open Day

Tourist Industry Open Day

2018-03-01T23:07:37+00:00 February 18th, 2018|
  • Saturday March 3, 2018 — 10:00 am
  • Sunday March 4, 2018 — 10:00 am
  • Saturday March 10, 2018 — 10:00 am
  • Sunday March 11, 2018 — 10:00 am
  • Thursday March 15, 2018 — 10:00 am
  • Saturday March 17, 2018 — 10:00 am
  • Sunday March 18, 2018 — 10:00 am
  • Tuesday March 20, 2018 — 10:00 am

Accommodation Providers and Tourism Outlets – Come Get to Know Us! (Booking Essential)

Since taking the reigns on 23rd January 2017, we have welcomed in excess of 200,000 visitors to Safari Zoo, including many holiday makers, tourists and visitors to the area.

We are inviting all accommodation providers (hotels, guest houses, holiday parks etc), Tourist Information Centres and the like, along with their families, to join us on on of our “Get to know Us” Open Days which will showcase the range of unique experiences available to visitors to the area.

The events are taking place on;
Saturday 3rd March
Sunday 4th March
Saturday 10th March
Sunday 11th March
Thursday 15th March
Saturday 17th March
Sunday 18th March
Tuesday 20th March

We wont give away too much of the surprise but brief details of what you will be doing are given in the itinerary image.

Tourist Industry Open Day 1

If any of our followers work in, or own, any of the above and would like to be involved please email us with your preferred date and details of the organisation you will be representing on

Booking is essential.