• January; Conga with Capybara

    Saturday 26th January

  • February; Party with Penguins

    Saturday 23rd February

  • March; Larking with Lemurs

    Sunday 24th March

  • April; Pretty-Cool Prairie Dogs

    Sunday 28th April

  • May; Beautiful Babies

    Sunday 19th May

  • June; Hoptastic Roos

    Saturday 15th June

  • September;  Summer Barbecue

    Saturday 7th September

  • October; The Gorgeous Giraffe Meet & Halloween Party

    Saturday 12th October – Gorgeous Giraffe Meet

    Sunday 27th October – Halloween Party

  • November      Awesome Anteaters

    Sunday 3rd November

  • December; Christmas Party

    Saturday 14th December