Halloweeeeeeen Spoooktacular at Safari Zoo

//Halloweeeeeeen Spoooktacular at Safari Zoo

Halloweeeeeeen Spoooktacular at Safari Zoo

2018-07-16T16:40:37+00:00July 16th, 2018|
  • Saturday October 20, 2018 — 10:00 am
  • Sunday October 21, 2018 — 10:00 am
  • Monday October 22, 2018 — 10:00 am
  • Tuesday October 23, 2018 — 10:00 am
  • Wednesday October 24, 2018 — 10:00 am
  • Thursday October 25, 2018 — 10:00 am
  • Friday October 26, 2018 — 10:00 am
  • Saturday October 27, 2018 — 10:00 am
  • Sunday October 28, 2018 — 10:00 am

Sink your teeth into a fangtastic week of spooktacular fun here at Safari Zoo!

From Saturday 20th October we are expecting the arrival of yet more spooky squatters in our haunted house – Join them and us (if you dare) for fun in the pumpkin patch, meet the SCAREcrows and take a walk through the creepy carnival.   Feeling thirsty?  Join the vampires for a not so traditional bloody-mary, have a laugh with the “humerus” skeletons and meet the mad scientists hard at work!

We’ll be “Creeping it real” throughout the park with on the spot prizes for the most inventive family fancy dress costumes.

With free entry for children in Halloween costumes, make sure your Boo-tiful witches, Ghastly Ghouls and Wicked Wizards are dressed for the occasion!