Santa Safari Experience

//Santa Safari Experience

Santa Safari Experience

2018-10-11T19:20:20+00:00October 11th, 2018|
  • Saturday December 1, 2018 — 10:30 am
  • Sunday December 2, 2018 — 10:30 am
  • Saturday December 8, 2018 — 10:30 am
  • Sunday December 9, 2018 — 10:30 am
  • Saturday December 15, 2018 — 10:30 am
  • Sunday December 16, 2018 — 10:30 am
  • Saturday December 22, 2018 — 10:30 am
  • Sunday December 23, 2018 — 10:30 am
  • Monday December 24, 2018 — 10:30 am

HO HO HO!

Join us with your little elves this December with this package for a full Christmassy day out including entry to the Winter Wonderland to meet the big fella in red himself, entry to the park for the whole day and feeding wristbands for giraffes and lemurs.

Available dates:
Saturday 1st December 2018
Sunday 2nd December 2018
Saturday 8th December 2018
Sunday 9th December 2018
Saturday 15th December 2018
Sunday 16th December 2018
Saturday 22nd December 2018
Sunday 23rd December 2018
Monday 24th December 2018

Available to purchase here or by calling 01229 466086.

Dates must be prebooked by calling 01229 466086 and citing the order reference/voucher number.